International Board of Trustees:

Sir Ian McKellen (Patron) – Actor

Baroness Gail Behr – Designer

Sharon D. Clarke – Actress

Stephen Daldry – Film Director

Mike Downey – Film Producer

Kwame Kwei-Armah – Artistic Director; Center Stage Baltimore, USA

David Lan – Artistic Director; Young Vic, London, UK

Sean Mathias – Theatre and Film Director

Sir Simon Rattle – Conductor

The Rev Canon Mpho Tutu van Furth


2015 All rights reserved | PostNet Suite 181, Private Bag X18, Rondebosch, Cape Town, 7700.
Contact: +27 21 686 1644 | Email: